City and the Sticks Designs

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Why, hello there.

If you’re looking for signs by City and the Sticks Designs, you’ve come to the right place !  Well, sort of.  My website is currently under renovation (as is my house… fun how they both are taking ages to complete.  Not.).  So pleas

e bear with me.  To be honest, I’ve been spending any and all of my free time focused on designing and hand painting new signs and preparing for markets.  That and I am so not website literate.  Which means that it’s much easier to put off hunkering down and working on the good ol’ website.  Sorry ’bout that.

Anyway !  If you are interested in checking out my signs, please head to the Welcome page, or just jump right on over to my facebook business page, City and the Sticks Designs.

Leave Some Love

